Everything You Need To Know About Winter X-Games 2014

Who, what, when and how each event is mapped out for Winter X-Games XVII

When? Winner chosen on Monday 26 January.

Where? N/A

Who? Frank April (2013 Gold), Louif Paradis, Eiki Helgason, Forest Bailey.

Format? Eight snowboarders submit an edit of their riding. Arranged in a randomised bracket, with the winner going through to the final where a winner is chosen.

Scoring: Gold, Silver and Bronze are awarded by a panel of judges. You may vote on your favourite who will win the Fan Favourite Award.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.