A BMX video by Mpora - 6,225 views



Electronical is the newest full length feature DVD from Odyssey BMX, a Nine to Five Production. Filmed in locations all over New Zealand, USA, South Africia, Spain, Canada, China, Germany. Starring: Taj Mihelich, Aaron Ross, Adam Banton, Chase Gouin, Chase Hawk, Gary Young, Jim Cielencki, Jimmy Le Van, Matt Beringer, Mike Aitken, KC Badger, Mike Gonzales, Brandon Turner, Steve Kennedy and more. The video will be a double disc, with the main feature on the first, and our previous 2 videos as well as additional footage from the current batch on the second. Produced by Will Stroud and Chad Shackleford. Odyssey riders: Mike Aitken Jimmy Levan Jim Cielencki Aaron Ross Chase Hawk Matt Beringer Taj Mihelich And more Filmed all over the world: USA SOUTH AFRICA BERLIN ASIA SPAIN And more

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.