British Sprint Enduro Championship - Round 1 & 2

A Motocross video by thisisamped - 30,211 views



Official video highlights from the opening round of the 2012 ACU British Sprint Enduro Championship.

Starring KTM Factory riders Johnny Aubert, David Knight & Taddy Blazusiak along with other enduro stars such as Ricky Dietrich and upcoming talent such as Jonny Walker, Daniel & Jamie McCanney and Alex Rockwell.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.