Mountain Biking

Bike Radar Live 2009 Dirt Finals

A Mountain Biking video by EZO BRAND - 15,816 views



This is a quick edit of the stunt-attack that was the 2009 Bike Radar Live Dirt Finals. Riders that got to the final were: Danny Pace, Blake Sampson, Jamie Johnson, Lance McDermott, Daryl Brown, Grant ‘Chopper’ Fielder, Sam Pilgrim, Jamie Goldman, Ray Sampson and Sam Reynolds.
Congratulations to Sam Reynolds on a stunning final run to take the win and the 5G's!

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.