Vans Shop Riot 2012

A Skateboarding video by Route One - 6,586 views



Highlights of the 2012 Vans Shop Riot held at The XC in Hemel Hempstead, won by Manchester's Black Sheep Skate Shop. Featuring Dave Snaddon, Daryl Dominguez, Manhead, Chris Oliver, Andy Scott, Rob Smith, Eddie Belvedere, Nick Remon, Manny Lopez, Doug McLaughlan, Korahn Gayle & many more...

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.