The House Comp 2012

A Skateboarding video by Sidewalk - 12,256 views



Ben Grove, Daryl Dominguez, Matlok Bennett-Jones, Will Golding, Craig Smedley, Eddie Belvedere, Jirka Bulin, Kelley Dawson, Tom Harrison, John Bell, Danny Abel and more shut The House down during their 10th anniversary comp.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.