VANSrebeljam 2012: Flatland Finals

A BMX video by VANSRebelJam2012 - 2,288 views



VANSrebeljam 2012: Flatland Finals with Matthias Dandois, Alexis Desolneux, Jesse Puente, Dez Maarsen and many more RESULTS: Hard Trick Award  1. Alexis Desolneux 
2. Jesse Puente
 3. Dez Maarsen
 4. Matthias Dandois
 5. Guelo Monzon Creative Award 1. Jesse Puente 
2. Albert Moya
 3. Alexis Desolneux 
4. Matthias Dandois
 5. Thomas Noyer Style Award  1. Matthias Dandois 
2. Jesse Puente
 3. Kevin Nikulsk i
4. Thomas Noyer 
5. Aleksi Ritsilä For more Info go to

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.