450 Class / Top 10 Highlights - 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship

A Motocross video by mxptv - 2,619 views



Highlights of the 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship series featuring the top 10 riders from the 450 class: 1) Ryan Villopoto 2) Ryan Dungey 3) Justin Barcia 4) Trey Canard 5) James Stewart 6) Jake Weimer 7) Andrew Short 8) Broc Tickle 9) Mike Alessi 10) Josh Grant This video was featured at the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Season Celebration banquet in southern California the day after the final round at Lake Elsinore. Produced by Matt Wozney / MXPTV SUBSCRIBE NOW! MXPTV: INSTAGRAM: FACEBOOK: TWITTER: GOOGLE +: VIMEO:

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.