2013 Oakley Ski Team Video

A Ski video by Oakley - 4,128 views



The best and biggest moments of the 2013 season (yep, we're a little late), featuring the stars of the Oakley Ski Team. The 2013 Oakley Ski Team: Sean Pettit, Richard Permin, Simon Dumont, Logan Pehota, Oscar Wester, Antti Ollila, Tanner Hall, Andreas Fransson, Seth Morrison, Jacob Wester, Sean Jordan, Sammy Carlson, Dan Treadway, Pep Fujas and Henrik Harlaut.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.