Stop #9 Volcom Stone's Peanut Butter and Rail Jam Stevens Pass, WA 2014

A Surfing video by Volcom - 702 views



Results: 15 & Under Division 1st: Keala Cole 2nd: Milo Malkoski 3rd: Matteo Soltane 4th: Zakk Harman 5th: Aiden Kelly 16-21 Division: 1st: Daniel Gardiner 2nd: Adrian Tongko 3rd: Justus Hines 4th: Michael Johnson 5th: Kody Yorosloski Women's Open Division: 1st: Sierra Jewett 2nd: Kirsten Lee 3rd: Kayla Kobelin 4th: Amanda Poindexter 5th: Isabella Gomez Men's Open Division: 1st: Dillon Boeshans 2nd: Stefan Krumm 3rd: Trevor Kelly 4th: Ryan Finder 5th: Eythan Frost Rev'd Rider Award: $100 -- Stefan Krumm Electirc's "Gooeyest Move of the Event": $50 and Electric Sunglasses - Justus Hines

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.