Stop #10 Volcom Stone's Peanut Butter and Rail Jam Lake Louise, AB 2014

A Surfing video by Volcom - 474 views



Results: 15 & Under Division 1st: Connor Felix 2nd: Jack Collins 3rd: Braeden Adams 4th: Nathan Roy 5th: Noah Maisonneuve 16-21 Division: 1st: Sean Marko 2nd: Jake Whitburn 3rd: David Joncas 4th: Brett Krasman 5th: Brett Mills Women's Open Division: 1st: Mutsumi Ido 2nd: Nicole Oben 3rd: Hitomi Tanaka 4th: Jenaya Jenkins 5th: Elysha Piller Men's Open Division: 1st: Andy Milenkovic - $250 2nd: Jordan Blain - $150 3rd: Jack Lawrence -$100 4th: Jasper Westbury 5th: Ryoki Ogawa Rev'd Rider: $100 -- Ryoki Ogawa Electric's "Gooeyest Move of the Event": $50 And Electric Shades -- Jack Lawrence Motion Graphics: Michael Wiener - Music - Songs: Always Wrong Artist: Jaill Release: There's No Sky ( Oh My My )

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.