Mountain Biking

Absa Cape Epic 2014 – Stage 7 – Winners Clip

A Mountain Biking video by quattro_media - 402 views



Matthys Beukes (RSA) and his partner Gert Heyns (RSA) from team SCOTT Factory Racing managed to finish in first. Nino Schurter (SUI) and Philip Buys (RSA) from team SCOTT-Odlo MTB Racing took second place after winning the stage 6 on the day before. Roel Paulissen (BEL) and Riccardo Chiarini (ITA) from team Torpado Factory made it on the podium at stage 7 as well, by finishing in third. In the Women category Ariane Kleinhans (SUI)/Annika Langvad (DEN) from team RECM2 won the stage 7 in front of Esther Süss (SUI) and Sally Bigham (UK) from Team Meerendal. Consequently there hadn’t been any surprises regarding the overall ranking – Kleinhans and Langvad are the champions of this year’s Absa CAPE EPIC.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.