TFA - The Hell Patrol's Holiday Porn

A Snowboarding video by Mpora - 1,410 views



The Hell Patrol consisting of Ethan Isän Morgan, Flo Cornelius Corzelius, Mario Märioooo Kaeppeli, Simon Simmi Pircher, Raffi Räffi Kousmän/Bosman, Stevie Steviemän Kübel and Ethan's up and coming gangstarappadawwwg Juicy Jaxxxxx went on vacation to celebrate some mad snowpornparties in Hintertux, Planai, Dachstein and Obertauern and somehow came back with this documentary showing the beauty of nature, the pleasure of snowboarding together and having a great time :) Film and edit: Daniel Diedrich Extra footy: Balint Hambalko, Michael Haunschmidt, Blue Tomato, Michi Schatz and the crewyooooooo.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.