BMX Masters 2010 - Dirt Final

A BMX video by kchaklos - 13,074 views



Over 12,000 fans came out to the Jugendpark to check out the BMX Masters presented by Rockstar Energy Drink. 400 riders from 30 countries were in attendance to compete in Dirt, Park, Flat and the recently introduced Super Ramp class for a shot at the coveted 20,000 Euro prize money.

The Dirt Finals at the BMX Masters are always one of the biggest highlights of the BMX season every year and 2010 lived up to the hype, as TJ Ellis (USA), took the win by busting out a perfect Tailwhip Frontflip. Brett Banasiewicz (USA) came in 2nd place, and Cory Nastazio (USA) took 3rd.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.