O'Neill Wake The Line 2012 - Qualifier 03 at Langenfeld

A Wakeboarding video by keltron - 4,509 views



The 3rd Qualifier for "O'Neill Wake The Line 2012 presented by Relentless Energy" is history. Congratulations to NATE PERRY, STEFFEN VOLLERT, OLIVER BREUMLUND and PHILLIP TURBA. The O'Neill Wake The Line riders panel is now complete.
Video and camera: Jan Kissmann
1. Nate Perry
2. Steffen Vollert
3. Oliver Breumlund
4. Phillip Turba
5. Maurice Prior
6. Alexander Kaiser
7. Tobias Michel
8. Sven Krafft

By Unit Parktech AG

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.