Flux finale at Bear Mountain

A Snowboarding video by keltron - 4,044 views



We Flux'd up Bear Mountain to end the 2011-2012 season. Gettin more wild than a bear with a bass drum, a cowboy on coke, and ostrich in an orgy.....woohoo #springbreak #snowmeyourboobs #hashtag.
Erik Leon, Jake Schaible, Kyle Smith, Lenny Mazzotti, Keoni Kaimuloa, Robert Toste, Scotty Vine, Malin Hjelm, Jaeger Bailey, Mitch Richmond, Anthony Fire, Chad Tarbell, Ian Sams, and Ryan Tarbell.
Music :
1st song- Scotty Vine
2nd song- Jacques Mordoki (Jokzilla)
3rd song- Scotty Vine

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.