Starboard at Downunder Pro 2011

A Windsurfing video by boards - 5,207 views



Check out this short clip of the starboard team at the Downunder Pro 2011 held in Australia

"Sean O'Brien won the Australian Title 5th time in a row, and Wilhelm Schurmann came in first. 2nd was Mathias Pinheiro (Starboard as well), 3rd Sean O'Brien (Starboard), 4th Brett Morris (Starboard). I do believe there is a pattern here..."

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.