Ride of the Year Nominees - Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards 2011

A Surfing video by Renners - 3,926 views



Who will take the $50,000 and the Toyota Tacoma? Will it be Mikey Brennan at Shipstern Bluff, Danilo Couto at Jaws, Mark Healey at Outer Reef, Oahu, Benjamin Sanchis at Mullaghmore Head, Ireland or David Scard at Cloudbreak, Fiji. Find out at the Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards to be webcast April 29 and then broadcast on FUEL on May 1. See for more info.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.