Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2010 - Big Final in Hawaii

A Other video by quattro_media - 4,752 views



2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series title goes to Gary Hunt

After more than 20,000 miles traveled, almost 200 three-second flights and 17,263.45 points awarded, the 2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series staged its final showdown at the Kawainui Falls on Hawaii&#xu2;019s Big Island on September 12. In a spine-tingling competition, reigning World Series champion and Oahu resident Orlando Duque took his first season victory in front of the divers&#xu2;019 families and friends and handed over the title to Gary Hunt. This year&#xu2;019s dominator took four wins out of six and takes the crown from Colombia to England.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.