You are currently using our old player

If you are experiencing issues then you might want to switch to our new player…


Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2010 - Big Final in Hawaii

A Other video by quattro_media - 4,720 views



2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series title goes to Gary Hunt

After more than 20,000 miles traveled, almost 200 three-second flights and 17,263.45 points awarded, the 2010 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series staged its final showdown at the Kawainui Falls on Hawaii&#xu2;019s Big Island on September 12. In a spine-tingling competition, reigning World Series champion and Oahu resident Orlando Duque took his first season victory in front of the divers&#xu2;019 families and friends and handed over the title to Gary Hunt. This year&#xu2;019s dominator took four wins out of six and takes the crown from Colombia to England.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.