Billabong Pro Tahiti 2011 - Event recap

A Surfing video by Cooler - 10,113 views



Watch the event recap of this year's Billabong Pro Tahiti in the infamous wave of Teahupo'o, which has seen some of the best conditions in the last decade and Perfect 20 (!!) by Frenchmen Jeremy Flores, winning the inaugurate Andy Irons Award for the most committed performance of the event.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.