Element Make it Count 2011 - Amsterdam, Netherlands

A Skateboarding video by makeitcount - 8,833 views



Overall Winner - Ewoud Breukink. For more European dates check the schedule here -

Congrats to Ewoud Breukink who won the Element Make it Count Contest 2011 in Amsterdam, Netherlands! He will be joining other winners in Madrid on May 14th for the European Finals!

17 years and Older:
1. Ewoud Breukink - Flyover bs flip
2. Jaasir Linger - Fs flip 180 nosegrind 180
3. Leon Wolters - Treflip lipslide

14-16 Years:
1. Simon Deprez - Hardflip manual shuvit out
2. Simon Deprez - Double varial heeflip
3. Simon Deprez - Fs feeble 180 (yeah…. This guy won all the best tricks!)

0-13 years:
1. Sam - Heelflip stair
2. Max van Dort - Fullcab flip
3. Bart Brinkman - Boarslide

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.