Boardroom Edit - 3rd November 2009

A Skateboarding video by adetheterrible - 7,487 views



Transition based boardroom schenanigans featuring Callum "barecallum" Yates, Ade The Terrible, Rosko, Joxa, Andy Buswell, Josh Walters, Mike Simons, Derby Daz, Daryl Nobbs, Becky Jaques and Matt "mofugga" Burrows.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.