Thunder Trucks at Tampa Am 2010 finals.

A Skateboarding video by ThunderTrucks - 4,614 views



Thunder riders Luis Tolentino, Theotis Beasley, Jake Anderson, Anthony Schultz, Derek Elmendorf, Nico Magalhaes,
David Loy, Kyle Walker, Ishod Wair and Elijah Berle all killing it at this years Tampa AM.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.