Wight Trash - Electronic Apeman

A Skateboarding video by Wight Trash - 8,394 views



This is our 2nd full length promo - Electronic Apeman! As seen first on the Death Skateboards dvd (2007) 'Better Than Life'. Featuring, Greg Nowik, Flynn Trotman, AVI, Trevor Johnson, John Cattle, Toby Booth, Bod, Jaymie Sawyer, Jocky, Munk and of course the infamous Bulla..... Soon to be released!
Soundtrack by Karl Bartos.

Read More
Read Less
Get the best of Mpora straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.