Occy – The Occumentary DVD

A Surfing video by surfersmag - 5,075 views



Soundtrack featuring Foo Fighters, Michael Brook, Ed Kuepper, Powderfinger, OSM, and Yothu Yindi. Early footage as a kid, he amazing competitive efforts, his Pipe win at 15, thru to his first professional win on his comeback at Bells Beach.

"... another one of those McCoy classics, entertaining enough to watch 10, 20 or 100 times. The bottom line: this video should be sitting alone, on a shelf, next to burning candles and your favourite photos of Occy ..." Surfer Mag

Music: Submarine - "Occy Theme", Foo Fighters - "Everlong" & "Hero", OSM - "Right On", Manbreak - "Ready Or Not", Ed Kuepper - "Rachel Owns The Creek" & "Pleading Ignorance", Storytime - "Sun Song", Michael Brook - "Urbana" & "Hawaii", Twilight - "Occy's Comeback", Violeteen - "Any Day", Powderfinger - "Turtle Head", Yothu Yindi - "Gapu"

Running Time: 75 min.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.