You are currently using our old player

If you are experiencing issues then you might want to switch to our new player…


20inch Trophy Innsbruck 2012

A BMX video by freedombmx - 4,829 views



Der erste Stopp der diesjährigen 20inch Trophy fand am 25.02.2012 in der WUB-Halle Innsbruck statt.

1. Daniel Tünte
2. Senad Grosic
3. Bobo Ujivari
4. Adel Banattia
5. Philipp Baum
6. Thomas Härtel
7. Daniel Juchatz
8. Kevin Holup

Video: Marcus Hummer

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.