You are currently using our old player

If you are experiencing issues then you might want to switch to our new player…

Mountain Biking

Dirt TV: Finally 3 Part 6

A Mountain Biking video by dirt - 49,185 views



Santa Cruz Syndicate's Greg Minnaar scored the win ahead of Gee Atherton out in La Bresse but it was Trek Racing's Aaron Gwin who took the overall with a solid run to finish in third place, becoming the first American rider in history to win a World Cup overall series.

Josh Bryceland was on a flyer but slipped a pedal coming into the final jump just meters from the finish line, putting him back off the pace and out of the running. Despite Bryceland going down there remained an incredible 14 British riders in the top 30!

Later awarded the title of best UCI World Cup event of 2011, La Bresse has become an old school favourite among riders and fans with the wild French crowd providing an unbeatable atmostphere.

Catch up with what went down.


1. Greg Minnar 2:09.611
2. Gee Atherton +00.459
3. Aaron Gwin +02.429
4. FAbien Barel +03.473
5. Cameron Cole +03.979
6. Marc Beaumont +04.148
7. Steve Smith +04.390
8. Damien Spagnolo +05.003
9. Juston Leov +05.196
10. Ben Cathro +05.610

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.