O’Neill Cold Water Classic Canada 2010 - Highlights Day 4

A Surfing video by quattro_media - 5,419 views



The two local boys put on an impressive show today. Sepp Bruhwiler made it into the round of the round of 24 as well as Peter Devries, his form today being reminiscent of his victory last year.
But former World Tour competitor Kekoa Bacalso (HAW) as well as CWC Tasmania winner and current frontrunner in the CWC Series rankings, Stuart Kennedy (AUS) are already out of the competition! Joining them was another former World Tour surfer, Tim Reyes (USA), as well as Yadin Nicol (AUS), Dion Atkinson (NZL), Tim Curren (USA) and 2009 CWC California runner up Heath Joske (AUS)!
Tomorrow all eyes will be on Shaun Cansdell (AUS). Shaun is the only surfer in the top 5 of the CWC Series rankings left in this competition and will be looking to make his mark and move towards that $50,000 prize money.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.