O'Neill Cold Water Classic Canada 2010 - All Highlights

A Surfing video by quattro_media - 4,396 views



26-year old Australian Josh Kerr wins the O'Neill Cold Water Classic Canada 2010 - the coldest surf competition in the world!!
The final heat was between Josh Kerr (AUS) and Eric Geiselman (USA), with Josh claiming the victory and winning the legendary paddle! Unfortunately last year's surprise winner and local hero Peter Devries couldn’t repeat his victory and was defeated in the Round of 16 by eventual winner Josh Kerr.
After the most southern, the most northern, the wildest and the coldest event the Cold Water Classic Series now moves to its final event of the year - the most classic in Santa Cruz, California. From October 18th – 24 the Overall Series Winner will be decided! It's going to be a dramatic final with Shaun Cansdell reaching the semis here in Canada he now sits top of the rankings ahead of Stuart Kennedy (AUS)!
Who's going to win the toughest and most challenging surf series of the world and the $ 50.000 cheque that comes with the overall victory?
Watch it live:

Read More
Read Less
Get the best in action sports straight to your inbox
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.