PWA Sylt 2011 – Highlights and World Championship Prizegiving

A Windsurfing video by boards - 5,717 views



Watch the 2011 PWA World Champions – Bjorn Dunkerbeck, Sarah-Quita Offringa, Philip Koster, Daida Moreno (in absentia!) and Steven Van Broeckhoven – crowned, and the highlights of the VW PWA Reno World Cup Sylt

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.