Blueprint - "The Belong Tour" (2002)

A Skateboarding video by Sidewalk - 5,409 views



Full video! The Blueprint team and friends head out around the UK on their 2002 "Belong Tour". Featuring Mark Baines, Neil Smith, Vaughan Baker, Colin Kennedy, Paul Shier, Nick Jensen, Danny Brady, Chewy Cannon, Ben Grove, Mike Wright, Tuukka, Paul Carter and John Fisher, alongside Octagon Wheels riders Oli Todd, Snowy and Joey Pressey.
Filmed by Dan Magee, Neil Chester and Ben Powell, edited by Dan Magee.

Read More
Read Less
More Radness is Imminent...

Mpora © 2015 Factory Media Ltd.