Share

Skateboarding

Vans Shop Riot European Final 2015 – Livestream

Vans Shop Riot European Final

The Vans Shop Riot European Final has arrived! Watch it streaming live below as the 16 teams to make it through to the final battle it out in La Chopera Skatepark, Madrid. With contenders including Black Sheep (UK), Pandaka (Spain), Wall Street (France) and Streetmarket (Czech Republic), this is bound to go off. Tune in at 13:50 UK / 14:50 CET Saturday 19th and 10:50 UK / 11:50 CET Sunday 20th. Full schedule below.

Schedule (UK Time):

Saturday 19th September

13:50: Livestream Starts
14:00: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 1
14:35: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 2
15:10: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 3
16:10: Best Trick Results & Prize Giving
16:35: Close

Sunday 20th September

10:50: Livestream Starts
11:00: Heat 1, Run 1
11:20: Heat 2, Run 1
11:42: Heat 3, Run 1
12:05: Heat 1, Run 2
12:42: Heat 2, Run 2
13:02: Heat 3, Run 2
13:44: Shop Vs Shop: Knockouts
14:25: Super Final
14:50: Prize Giving
15:05: Close

 

Schedule (CET time):

Saturday 19th September

14:50: Livestream Starts
15:00: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 1
15:35: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 2
16:10: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 3
17:10: Best Trick Results & Prize Giving
17:35: Close

Sunday 20th September

11:50: Livestream Starts
12:00: Heat 1, Run 1
12:20: Heat 2, Run 1
12:42: Heat 3, Run 1
13:05: Heat 1, Run 2
13:42: Heat 2, Run 2
14:02: Heat 3, Run 2
14:44: Shop Vs Shop: Knockouts
15:25: Super Final
15:50: Prize Giving
16:05: Close

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production