Share

Snowboarding

10 Pro-Snowboarders worth following on Instagram

top10-snowboarder-to-follow-on-instagram

If you’ve got a smartphone you’re probably one of the 100 million active Instagram users on the planet. The photo app available on IOS devices as well as Android is very popular and plenty of top riders share some life moments through the lens of their mobile, always with a filter of course. To make your life easier we’ve selected what we think are the top 10 snowboarders worth following on Instagram.

If you think anyone else is worth following, let us know in the comments.

And don’t forget to follow us at @mporaofficial

 

Kazuhiro Kokubo – @kazukokubo

Home: Japan.

Date of Birth: 16.08.88

Followers on Instagram: 4,894

We like: his dog and all the sushi.

kazukokubo1
@kazukokubo
kazukokubo2
@kazukokubo

 

Xavier Delerue – @xavierdelerue

Home: France.

Date of Birth: 01.07.79

Followers on Instagram: 4,602

We like: the mind blowing landscapes!

xavierdelerue 1
@xavierdelerue
xavierdelerue 2
@xavierdelerue

 

Victor Delerue – @victordelerue

Home: France.

Date of Birth: 06.08.89

Followers on Instagram: 1,091

We like: his life looks full of fun!

victordelerue 1
@victordelerue
victordelerue 2
@victordelerue

 

Jake Blauvelt – @jake_blauvelt

Home: VT, USA.

Date of Birth: 22.08.86

Followers on Instagram: 8,241

We like: his simple life, nothing fancy or crazy with Jake.

jake_blauvelt 1
@jake_blauvelt
jake_blauvelt 2
@jake_blauvelt

 

Gulli Gudmundsson – @gulligudmundsson

Home: Iceland.

Date of Birth: 20.05.86

Followers on Instagram: 2,234

We like: his rock’n’roll attitude and his skateboarding skills.

gulligudmundsson 1
@gulligudmundsson
gulligudmundsson 2
@gulligudmundsson

 

Eero Ettala – @eeroettala

Home: Finland.

Date of Birth: 17.10.84

Followers on Instagram: 13,836

We like: his Finnish class.

eeroattala 2
@eeroattala
eeroettala 1
@eeroattala

 

Jamie Anderson – @jamieandersonsnow

Home: CA, USA.

Date of Birth: 13.09.90

Followers on Instagram: 9,526

We like: her yoga moves.

jamieandersonsnow 1
@jamieandersonsnow
jamieandersonsnow 2
@jamieandersonsnow

 

Halldor Helgason – @hhelgason

Home: Iceland.

Date of Birth: 10.01.91

Followers on Instagram: 20,189

We like: he’s living the dream and he shares it with you on Instagram!

hhelgason 1
@hhelgason
hhelgason 2
@hhelgason

 

 

Jeremy Jones – @jeremy___jones

Home: UT, USA.

Date of Birth: 02.01.76

Followers on Instagram: 11,885

We like: his motorbikes.

jeremy___jones 1
@jeremy___jones
jeremy___jones 2
@jeremy___jones

 

Kevin Backstrom – @kevinbackstrom

Home: Sweden.

Date of Birth: 16.07.92

Followers on Instagram: 17,841

We like: his attitude and all his female fans…

kevinbackstrom 1
@kevinbackstrom
kevinnackstrom 2
@kevinbackstrom

 

 

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production